Cold and Flu Protection Diffuser Formula

The most extraordinary products. I bought several. A great local company. Well done! - Nicole, Vivia verified customer

WOW! What a great discovery you are! I tested 3 products and these 3 products will be renewed soon and will be part of my essentials. Really great products for the whole family! - Kim, Vivia verified customer

Regular price 19.95$ Save -19.95$

Free shipping for any purchase of $99 or more!

Only -76 left in stock!
The first snow of the season is magical but it also reminds us that clod and flu season is just around the corner. The properties of this formula are toning, antiviral, anti-infectious, decongesting and sanitizing all at once. They’re the perfect combo to have a pleasant winter season.

Our Cold and Flu Protection is an all-in-one blend to help you minimize the unpleasant side effects of winter. With its aromas of eucalyptus, spruce, lemon and rosemary, it can be used at home or the office to come to your rescue when you need it most.

Tips for use
Diffuse in the room for 15 to 45 minutes according to your diffuser.

Pure and organic essential oils in this blend
Eucalyptus radiata, black spruce, lemon and rosemary.

Contraindications
Pregnant and breast-feeding women and children under 3 years old.

How to use
Start by pouring 4 to 5 drops of the formula in a diffuser. If the odour pleases you, add 2 to 3 more drops for added intensity.

Ingredients
Eucalyptus radiata leaf oil (eucalyptus radiata essential oil), picea mariana leaf oil (black spruce essential oil), romarinus officinalis cineoliferum flower oil (rosemary essential oil), citrus limonum zest oil (lemon).
Caution
Essential oils are powerful, concentrated natural substances with multiple benefits for your health and well-being. They are wonderful allies to use with caution. Follow use recommendation and avoid improvisation. Inform and document yourself from credible sources (aromatherapists, naturopaths, pharmacists, doctors, authors, etc.). In case of doubt regarding your health, consult a healthcare professional. VIVIA disclaims all liability in relation to improper use of essential oils.
 
Warnings
Essential oils are for external and occasional use only (unless specified by a professional). For cutaneous use, always dilute essential oils. Keep essential oils out of reach of children. Do not use essential oils if you suffer from epilepsy, are pregegant or breastfeeding (some exceptions apply). Essential oils may cause cutaneous reactions (inflammation, irritation, redness, etc.). In such a case, cease the use of the essential oil and consult a healthcare professional.

Vivia cannot be held accountable for allergic reactions to essential oils.

Learn more ›

Commentaires d'acheteurs

Basé sur 1 commentaire Écrire un commentaire
Cruelty free

Cruelty free

Natural & organic

Natural & organic

Vegan

Vegan

No overpacking

No overpacking

Made in QC Canada

Made in QC Canada

Formule à diffuser Protection Rhume et Grippe

J'adore les produits! Et que dire du service! J'ai commandé en ligne mercredi et j'ai reçu mon colis ce matin! Merci, Marie. Quelle efficacité! - Stéphanie, cliente Vivia Aromathérapie

Prix régulier 18.49$ Épargnez -18.49$

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 99$ et plus!

Plus que -65 en inventaire!

La première neige est féérique, mais nous rappelle que la grippe et le rhume sont aussi près de nous. À la fois tonifiantes, antivirales, antiinfectieuses, décongestionnantes et assainissantes, ses propriétés sont vos alliés pour un hiver agréable!

La formule à diffuser Protection Rhume & Grippe est un tout-en-un pour vous aider à prévenir et atténuer les maux de l’hiver. Avec ses arômes d’eucalyptus, épinette, citron et romarin, elle s’utilise autant à la maison ou au bureau pour vous apporter du renfort lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.

Conseils d'utilisation
Diffusez dans la pièce pendant 15 à 45 minutes selon votre diffuseur.

Huiles essentielles pures et biologiques
Eucalyptus radié, épinette noire, citron et romarin.

Contre-indication
Aucune.

Mode d'emploi
Commencez en ajoutant 4 à 5 gouttes de la formule dans un diffuseur. Si l'odeur vous plaît, ajoutez 2 à 3 gouttes supplémentaires pour un peu plus d'intensité.

Ingrédients
Eucalyptus radiata leaf oil (huile essentielle eucalyptus radié), picea mariana leaf oil (huile essentielle épinette noire), romarinus officinalis cineoliferum flower oil (huile essentielle romarin officinal), citrus limonum zest oil (citron).

Précautions

Les huiles essentielles sont des substances naturelles, concentrées, puissantes et aux multiples bienfaits pour la santé et le bien-être. Elles sont de formidables alliées, à utiliser avec précaution. Suivez les recommandations d’usage et évitez l’improvisation. Informez-vous, documentez-vous auprès de sources sûres (aromathérapeutes, naturopathes, pharmaciens, médecins, auteurs, etc). En cas de doute sur votre état de santé, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé. VIVIA se dégage de toute responsabilité concernant les conséquences d’une utilisation inappropriée des huiles essentielles.

Mises en garde

Les huiles essentielles sont pour usage externe (sauf exception, sur avis d’un professionnel) et occasionnel. Pour usage cutané, toujours diluer les huiles essentielles. Conserver les huiles essentielles hors de la portée des enfants. Ne pas utiliser les huiles essentielles si vous souffrez d’épilepsie, êtes enceinte ou allaitez (sauf exception). Les huiles essentielles peuvent causer des réactions cutanées (inflammation, irritation, rougeurs, etc.). Dans ce cas, cessez l’utilisation et consultez un professionnel de la santé.

Vivia ne peut être tenu responsable des réactions allergiques aux huiles essentielles chez certaines personnes.

En savoir plus ›

Commentaires d'acheteurs

Basé sur 1 commentaire Écrire un commentaire
Non testé sur les animaux

Non testé sur les animaux

Naturel & biologique

Naturel & biologique

Végane

Végane

Sans suremballage

Sans suremballage

Fabriqué au Québec

Fabriqué au Québec